HomeGospel MusicFrank Edwards New EP_Anglican

Frank Edwards New EP_Anglican

Anglican - Frank Edwards

Download EP: Anglican by Frank Edwards

RockTown record label head honcho and Nigerian Multi-talented gospel artiste, Frank Edwards offers up his anticipated EP titled “Anglican” for download.

The 8-track Ep which consist of songs that are able to shift the atmosphere and invite the presence of God.

Sounding really excited about the Album Ep, Frank Edwards shares some interesting insights on “Bow,” a track on the Ep, saying “what you seek you will find. But just know you can’t fight GOD, so when you hear that name; Bow Down.”

This Album Ep comes upon the heels of his recently released “Jesus.”

Album Download

Tracklist Anglican Ep/Album:

  1. Love
  2. Jesus
  3. Bow
  4. Too Sweet
  5. Most High
  6. Never Let You Down ft. Se Ok
  7. Ode (He is Here)
  8. VIP ft. Eben
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments